on February 14, 2010 by admin in Expats, Comments (2)

Job Scam – The Gallery Hotel London?

Hi! Im from and browse thru the Internet to find a in , and saw this notice saying that The is looking for a required skills worker. So sent an email to rrbobbyr@gmail.com asking him to tell me further about that .
Can say that I received the reply very quick, I dun have to wait for a day for it.
And this is the email he replied to me:-
Welcome to Hotels , Here are some information’s we need to know about
1, Tell us about yourself
2, Tell us about your education/Qualification obtained so far
3, Why are you interested in working for this
4, Have you chosen any particular field if yes why have you chosen that particular field?
5, what kind of work are you looking for?
6, Have you done this kind of work before?
7, How would you fit into our Operation?
8, How did you heard about our ?
9,How much do you expect to have as a beginner?
10, Are you ready to relocate?
11,Marital status?
POSITION OF INTEREST :
This is an interview and it must be answered cleverly,and it should individually, Note that if you passed this interview the Form will be issued to you and when you submit it, you have only 30 days interval for processing of your documents.
Incase you are confuse please call the Vacancy Manager.
After submitting your form, then I will contact you with the Benefits for Applicant, Information, Terms and Condition for procedures on how to come to .ACCOMMODATION WILL BE PROVIDED BY THE MANAGEMENT
has immediate employment opportunities. (GHL) intends to invite experienced individuals/expatriates or Consultancy firm capable of rendering expertise services in various fields, the views are listed below
Accountant, Duty Manager,
Front Manager,
Sales Manager,
Receptionists,
Drivers,
Bar boy,
Cook,
Resource Manager
Electrical Engineers

Resort Adviser
Food & Beverage Cost Controller/Manager,
French/Chinese/Spanish communicators (Interprete)
Customer Manager,
Plumbing works/facilities
Telecommunication Operators
Computer Applicant, Software/Hardware Engineers, Elect. Engineer,
Auto Engineer,
Nurses,
Gardening / landscaping experts e.t.c.
NOTE:Reply’s to this Email has been redirected to at asi.0401@gmail.com
All reply must be sent back to at : asi.0401@gmail.com
Hearchar
Tel:+447031864822
VACANCY MANAGER
The ®
8-10 Queensberry Place

http://www.galleryhotellondon.co./

Is it true this is just a fake on the Internet? If yes, what should I do? I guess we shall make a report so these ppl will stop fooling other ppl who really want to find a abroad.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Related posts

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Comments

  1. Jager

    February 14, 2010 @ 11:18 pm

    Not sure why you get the impression its a fake job scam.. From what you write, they’re not asking you any personal information..If it sounds like a position/job or business you want to be associated with I would go for it and answer the questions.. Just beware if they start asking for personal confidential information (ie. your date of birth, account numbers, (social security numbers (if you have one), and any personal information that could be used against you).. If they do just write “provided upon interview” or ” will be provided in person”…
    Hey you never know.. It maybe the job of a lifetime just be cautious about reveling personal information.. Another check on your end would be to call any number they’ve given you.. pay attention to how the phone is answered and if possible try to inquire on the phone about these positions..
    Good luck..

  2. mel.burn

    February 15, 2010 @ 2:32 am

    sounds ok to me,

Leave a comment

XHTML: Allowed tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.