on February 16, 2010 by admin in Expats, Comments (9)

Is This Genuine Or A Hoax?

Vacancy
I represent Hunt Oil Company: We have immediate employment opportunities that intends to invite Skilled Individuals/Expatriates or Consultancy firm who is capable of rendering expertise services in various fields of , Account and Finance, Architect, Automobiles, Banking and Insurance.
Construction and Installation, Corporation and , &D,NDT , Geology, Project Management, Welding and Fabrication, Plant/Start-Up,Machine operators, Service Technicians, Maintenance, Mechanical/Technical/Design , Information Technology, Administration, IT-Hard Ware, Biotechnology, sales and marketing,Secretary,Site ,Telecomunication, Top Management-IT and so on
ENTITLEMENT, BENEFITS AND PACKAGES:
. A very attractive net paid in or Euros equivalent depending on
employee home country and currency preference with annual review.
. Quality single or family housing accommodation in company community.
. Free medical/dental care in for employee.
. Excellent with family status employment.
. Paid airfares allowing full flexibility with holiday travel.
. Personal effects shipment and excess baggage allowances.
. Full access to some of the finest and social recreational facilities in UNITED
KINGDOM.
. Life Insurance and Paid vacation.
. Official vehicle/Maximum security in work environment and housing community.
. Applicants is to provide him/her self with visa and all other necessary traveling documents that will enable him/her to come over to his community (here) though one assurance we can prove is that we can stand in favour of your name and urge to the British council in your country to assist you to ensure that HSMP visa and all other traveling documents are issued to you smoothly.
STATUS. Full Time/ Half Time.
INDICATION:
GBP 7,630 POUNDS ( Seven thousand six Hundred and 30 pounds) and above depending upon experience and field of specialization.
Capable and Interested Individual are to send resume and details of work experiences to davidmcdonaldh@yahoo.co.uk
Website: www.huntoil.com

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Related posts

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

9 Comments

  1. Martinis

    February 17, 2010 @ 2:55 am

    Are you nuts? This is WAY fake.

  2. Rebecca

    February 17, 2010 @ 8:19 am

    Where did it come from, mail, email etc…? Are you experienced in these fields and do you have your resume posted somewhere? Have you done research on the company by googling them?
    Sound a bit to good to be true but research it.

  3. Anonymous

    February 17, 2010 @ 11:32 am

    Ads likes these are a good way to exploit personal info from a person. If you are interested in working for Hunt, then you initiate the contact.

  4. traveler

    February 17, 2010 @ 3:12 pm

    This sounds similar to other hoaxes involving oil companies and the UK even though they originate out of Africa. Check with the oil company’s personnel office first!

  5. cluckinc

    February 17, 2010 @ 8:41 pm

    prob no harm in emailing – but 7630 is monthly ? strange weekly ? stranger

  6. chocolah

    February 17, 2010 @ 9:21 pm

    Why would a high-level executive working for an international gigantic corporation be using a “Yahoo” email address?
    I’ve never known any company worth wroking for that didn’t maintain internal email servers.

  7. mentisth

    February 18, 2010 @ 2:32 am

    A Hoax. Companies do not hire over the internet. This is an identity theft scam. Send your details, and you will soon be bankrupt from a dozen other people getting credit cards/etc in your name.

  8. Destiny

    February 18, 2010 @ 6:20 am

    nonsense

  9. LARRY

    February 18, 2010 @ 7:20 am

    I think it is a hoax simply because there are several gramatical errors.

Leave a comment

XHTML: Allowed tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.