<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: I Got An Offer From Wester Geco Ltd . Can U Say Is It Scam Or Genune??</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.ningboexpatguide.com/index.php/2010/02/i-got-an-offer-from-wester-geco-ltd-can-u-say-is-it-scam-or-genune/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.ningboexpatguide.com/index.php/2010/02/i-got-an-offer-from-wester-geco-ltd-can-u-say-is-it-scam-or-genune/</link>
	<description>Expat Community and Life Guide</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sun, 01 Aug 2010 23:28:36 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.0.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: merekatt</title>
		<link>http://www.ningboexpatguide.com/index.php/2010/02/i-got-an-offer-from-wester-geco-ltd-can-u-say-is-it-scam-or-genune/comment-page-1/#comment-4086</link>
		<dc:creator>merekatt</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 10 Feb 2010 08:02:23 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.ningboexpatguide.com/index.php/2010/02/i-got-an-offer-from-wester-geco-ltd-can-u-say-is-it-scam-or-genune/#comment-4086</guid>
		<description>Well let me start by saying I to got the same offer. I was thinking 9nternet scam right off the bat , so I did some checking and I have found out that the e-mail starts in nigeria and is routed throught the netherlands and then through the uk.
here is what I found 
212.165.135.221
212-165-135-221.reverse.newskies.net
Host unreachable
212.165.135.0 - 212.165.135.255
CURZON-***-PHC-039
Nigeria
Jack Ewebe
19a Ohaeto st, D/line,
Port Harcourt, Nigeria
phone: +2348023244224
fax: +2348023244224
Jack Ewebe
19a Ohaeto st, D/line,
Port Harcourt, Nigeria
phone: +2348023244224
fax: +2348023244224
CURZON-***-PHC-039
Source: whois.ripe.net
You can search the first ip address and it always comes back to the same address</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Well let me start by saying I to got the same offer. I was thinking 9nternet scam right off the bat , so I did some checking and I have found out that the e-mail starts in nigeria and is routed throught the netherlands and then through the uk.<br />
here is what I found<br />
212.165.135.221<br />
212-165-135-221.reverse.newskies.net<br />
Host unreachable<br />
212.165.135.0 &#8211; 212.165.135.255<br />
CURZON-***-PHC-039<br />
Nigeria<br />
Jack Ewebe<br />
19a Ohaeto st, D/line,<br />
Port Harcourt, Nigeria<br />
phone: +2348023244224<br />
fax: +2348023244224<br />
Jack Ewebe<br />
19a Ohaeto st, D/line,<br />
Port Harcourt, Nigeria<br />
phone: +2348023244224<br />
fax: +2348023244224<br />
CURZON-***-PHC-039<br />
Source: whois.ripe.net<br />
You can search the first ip address and it always comes back to the same address</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: David</title>
		<link>http://www.ningboexpatguide.com/index.php/2010/02/i-got-an-offer-from-wester-geco-ltd-can-u-say-is-it-scam-or-genune/comment-page-1/#comment-4085</link>
		<dc:creator>David</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 10 Feb 2010 04:49:02 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.ningboexpatguide.com/index.php/2010/02/i-got-an-offer-from-wester-geco-ltd-can-u-say-is-it-scam-or-genune/#comment-4085</guid>
		<description>Scam.
Even if they have registered their name they will take you&#039;re money and run.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Scam.<br />
Even if they have registered their name they will take you&#8217;re money and run.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: snettert</title>
		<link>http://www.ningboexpatguide.com/index.php/2010/02/i-got-an-offer-from-wester-geco-ltd-can-u-say-is-it-scam-or-genune/comment-page-1/#comment-4084</link>
		<dc:creator>snettert</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 10 Feb 2010 03:02:53 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.ningboexpatguide.com/index.php/2010/02/i-got-an-offer-from-wester-geco-ltd-can-u-say-is-it-scam-or-genune/#comment-4084</guid>
		<description>Scam scam scam. You can only get a visa through the official channels, not through some dodgy broker.
Think about it. Did you apply for the job? No.
The scumsters are using a real company name to get your personal details. Search Yahoo Answers and you will find at least three other questions detailing just what you have.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Scam scam scam. You can only get a visa through the official channels, not through some dodgy broker.<br />
Think about it. Did you apply for the job? No.<br />
The scumsters are using a real company name to get your personal details. Search Yahoo Answers and you will find at least three other questions detailing just what you have.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: plhudson</title>
		<link>http://www.ningboexpatguide.com/index.php/2010/02/i-got-an-offer-from-wester-geco-ltd-can-u-say-is-it-scam-or-genune/comment-page-1/#comment-4083</link>
		<dc:creator>plhudson</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 23:24:40 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.ningboexpatguide.com/index.php/2010/02/i-got-an-offer-from-wester-geco-ltd-can-u-say-is-it-scam-or-genune/#comment-4083</guid>
		<description>throw it in the trash it is a SCAM</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>throw it in the trash it is a SCAM</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
