on February 13, 2010 by admin in Expats, Comments (4)

Dear Frnd Even I Also Recieved A Offer Letter From Mid Petrolum Kindly Advise Me Wethr Its Fake Or True?

i a mid petroleum advise me ite true or fake..
XYZ
Thanks for your mail, you have to sign the contract agreement and send a copy to us via email or fax and send a copy to Global Travel Xpert for the of your papers, which stipulates that you are ready to join the team, while we will take care of your traveling documents together with your flight ticket.
Secondly, i want you to know that its our duty to furnish you with your works and , traveling documents together with your flight ticket, but last year after preparing papers for most of the expatriates, they will later decline the due to one reason or the other, that is why we made it mandatory that all our prospective expatriates must incur the expenses for the of his/her works and , which shows that him/her is ready to join the team.
Note: Any money which you spend in the of your works and will be reimbursed to you during your first month upfront salary together with other and their will be a two weeks training which will be handle by other International and prospective expatriates here in and during the training, they will furnish you with job profile, duties and responsibilities.
So, you have to go ahead and procure your works and , which shows that you are ready to join the team, while we will take care of your traveling documents together with your flight ticket.
Thanks and do the needful
Mr. Ferdinand Gregorio
Email: midpetroleum@informaticos.com
Tel: +34665343355
Fax Number: +34 951-248-940
Mid
Avda. Mid Ctra. de Colmenar Viejo,
Km 9,100,28034 Madrid

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Related posts

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 Comments

  1. zero

    February 13, 2010 @ 10:12 pm

    They’re identity thefts it happens a lot what ever you do do not put andy personal info or your signature

  2. Kanishk

    February 14, 2010 @ 2:32 am

    This is fake.
    No one sends you un solicited emails for jobs and for residence permit. Note the spelling mistakes as well.

  3. pvahflux

    February 14, 2010 @ 4:50 am

    It’s real, reply with your bank account information

  4. gw_extdm

    February 14, 2010 @ 11:14 am

    1. In the U.S.A., if you get something like this in the mail or by e-mail it is illegal because they are asking for money up front and I was told that if you have to send money up front it is illegal.

Leave a comment

XHTML: Allowed tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.