on January 31, 2010 by admin in Expats, Comments (5)

I Recived One Job Offer From Shell In Uk And Now They Ask Of Me To Continue With British Expatriate Immigr?

Attn:Vahid Seyed Karimy,
WELCOME TO THE CLIENT UNIT OF THE Immigrant Services LLC.
We acknowledge your email and enquiry. Hitherto, for the immediate procurement, processing/monitoring of your Works/Permits Documentations for eligibility to live and work here in the , you are to provide us via fax or as attached document the following;
1) International Passport Copies of yours’ and any member of your coming you.
2) Job Letter your employer
3) Completed copy of the attached (Find here Attached)
4) Cost of Procurement For Single Status: 380GBP
Cost of Procurement For Status (One):650GBP
Cost of Procurement For Status (Two):1030GBP
NOTE:FOR STATUS (ONE), THAT IS YOU AND INCLUDING 2 OTHER PERSONS
STATUS (TWO),YOU AND INCLUDING 2 AND ABOVE PERSONS
We shall give you directive on how to send the money over as we do have stipulated time given to us by to process the papers of their newly employed staffs.
Your works shall be processed directly the Home Office here in the . However, without your processing and acquisition of the necessary legal works and approvals by the Services Commission here in the , you cannot be granted travel/working class VISA to the and as soon as your legal works are duly processed and obtained on your behalf, we shall send original copies of same to you and fax copy directly to the High Commission/Embassy in your present location for immediate issuance/stamping of your VISA within 48 working hours.
Please be noted that all your legal works shall be due for processing in not more than Seven(5) working days the date receipt of the aforementioned documents/required charges.
Phone:+447011152569.
Fax: +447092887036
Sincerely,
Richards Briggs,
Head of Operations,
Immigrant Services LLC,
18B White ,
Kennington London, SE11 4EP.
.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Related posts

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5 Comments

  1. sarch_uk

    February 1, 2010 @ 1:55 am

    You are most definitely being scammed. The telephone number is a dead give away off that fact. Telephone numbers that start anything like 44 70 are ones which are “redirector” numbers. This means that they can be programmed to redirect the call from the number dialed to another number which can be answered anywhere in the world….and that is generally by criminals in Nigeria, or any part of West Africa.
    If you send these people any money the only thing you will get back from them is demands for more money…you will never receive any visa/work permit or flight tickets.

  2. I should be doing something else

    February 1, 2010 @ 6:35 am

    I think this is a scam, I’m afraid, look at the phone number, it is a mobile number, if it was a genuine organisation they would at least put a landline.

  3. carina

    February 1, 2010 @ 7:40 am

    have a look at this other questionhttp://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?…
    same company name, different address
    I think you’re being scammed

  4. Mo Fayed

    February 1, 2010 @ 8:47 am

    SCAM

  5. Maggie

    February 1, 2010 @ 10:02 am

    It’s a scam.
    Appalling English = scam
    Charging for paperwork (if legit this would not happen) = scam
    07 Nos = scam
    Company not registered at Companies House = scam
    Read thishttp://www.419scam.org/nigeria-benin-job…
    If you have given them any personal information you need to read thishttp://www.consumerfraudreporting.org/if…

Leave a comment

XHTML: Allowed tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.