<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: I Have Received Recently An Email. Is It A Scam?    Holiday Inn Hotels &amp; Resorts                              ?</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.ningboexpatguide.com/index.php/2009/12/i-have-received-recently-an-email-is-it-a-scam-holiday-inn-hotels-resorts/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.ningboexpatguide.com/index.php/2009/12/i-have-received-recently-an-email-is-it-a-scam-holiday-inn-hotels-resorts/</link>
	<description>Expat Community and Life Guide</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sun, 15 Aug 2010 06:02:39 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.0.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: kyan</title>
		<link>http://www.ningboexpatguide.com/index.php/2009/12/i-have-received-recently-an-email-is-it-a-scam-holiday-inn-hotels-resorts/comment-page-1/#comment-3485</link>
		<dc:creator>kyan</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 22 Dec 2009 11:38:50 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.ningboexpatguide.com/2009/12/i-have-received-recently-an-email-is-it-a-scam-holiday-inn-hotels-resorts/#comment-3485</guid>
		<description>Since you are registered to a job seeking website, it seems alright, but either email or call the hotel to double check.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Since you are registered to a job seeking website, it seems alright, but either email or call the hotel to double check.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Nikki S</title>
		<link>http://www.ningboexpatguide.com/index.php/2009/12/i-have-received-recently-an-email-is-it-a-scam-holiday-inn-hotels-resorts/comment-page-1/#comment-3484</link>
		<dc:creator>Nikki S</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 22 Dec 2009 10:12:31 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.ningboexpatguide.com/2009/12/i-have-received-recently-an-email-is-it-a-scam-holiday-inn-hotels-resorts/#comment-3484</guid>
		<description>UK reply 
This looks like a scam.   Using a yahoo email address is the clue. 
The rates of pay looks high with to many vacancies listed (to encourage you to send an advance payment when you reply to the false email site!!!).
I would be very suspicious!  Especially with them specifically recruting overseas and saying they would obtain visas!!!!!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>UK reply<br />
This looks like a scam.   Using a yahoo email address is the clue.<br />
The rates of pay looks high with to many vacancies listed (to encourage you to send an advance payment when you reply to the false email site!!!).<br />
I would be very suspicious!  Especially with them specifically recruting overseas and saying they would obtain visas!!!!!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Anonymous</title>
		<link>http://www.ningboexpatguide.com/index.php/2009/12/i-have-received-recently-an-email-is-it-a-scam-holiday-inn-hotels-resorts/comment-page-1/#comment-3483</link>
		<dc:creator>Anonymous</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 22 Dec 2009 09:32:17 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.ningboexpatguide.com/2009/12/i-have-received-recently-an-email-is-it-a-scam-holiday-inn-hotels-resorts/#comment-3483</guid>
		<description>Scam.  Spelling and context very poor.  pay rates off the scale. Ignore it.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Scam.  Spelling and context very poor.  pay rates off the scale. Ignore it.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
<!-- WP Super Cache is installed but broken. The path to wp-cache-phase1.php in wp-content/advanced-cache.php must be fixed! -->